Leading Manufacturer of Made in USA Stock & Custom Displays.

    Custom Size Acrylic Display Box with Black Base

    Code: CS001ABBK

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.9
    out of 5
    5 (79)
    4 (3)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%

    Custom Size Acrylic Display Box with Black Base

    Quantity Price Each
    1+ $0.01
    Items ship in 6 business days. Once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.
    Banner for Customize This Item
    Customize This Item! Choose from custom sizing, printing & engraving options. Custom colors, lids & locks are also available. Contact Us Today!

    Product Description

    Dimension Information

    • Dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions of the cover, not including the base, and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch
    • Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches (contact us for other sizes)
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 9 inches or shorter are made from 1/8 inch thick clear acrylic
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 10 inches to 24 inches are made from 3/16 inch thick clear acrylic
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 25 inches or longer are made from 1/4 inch thick clear acrylic
    • All bases are 1/4" thick acrylic plus a 1/8" tall step to hold the clear box cover in position

    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How To Choose Your Custom Acrylic Display Box With Black Base

    • Height: This is the EXTERIOR height of of the clear acrylic box only. The total height including acrylic base will be an additional 1/4" taller.
    • Width: The narrower of the two remaining dimensions (EXTERIOR DIMENSION). The base extends approximately 1/4" beyond the edges of the display box, adding about 1/2" to the total width of the item.
    • Length: The longer of the two remaining dimensions (EXTERIOR DIMENSION). The base extends approximately 1/4" beyond the edges of the display box, adding about 1/2" to the total length of the item.

    Our clear acrylic display boxes with black bases are perfect for multiple uses. These boxes with their bases can be used as display cases for your breakable and irreplaceable items or to protect any other number of items you may want to keep safe. These items are top quality and a great value, made from thick, durable material that will last. The same display cases you know and love are now available in any size of your choice! If none of our stock size display cases fit your needs, then use this custom item to build any size between 2 and 36 inches. We also have a lower priced, flat-packed option available.

    Contact us if you need a size or color that is not available. We can fabricate nearly any display box you may want.

     

    As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    Reviews

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.9
    out of 5
    5 (79)
    4 (3)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%
    4.9
    out of 5
    5 (79)
    4 (3)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)

    Let us know what you think!

    84 Total Reviews
    Worked perfectly
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Arlington, VA
    Date: January 26, 2018
    I needed a display box that would hold a large diorama of military miniatures and it had to fit on an existing book shelf. PoPdisplays made one to my specifications and it worked perfectly. I order two additional cases the first one was so good.
    Review Image
    Pleasure to work with
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: California
    Date: January 24, 2018
    The entire team at shopPOPdisplays was such a pleasure to work with. Barbarah, the Customer Service Rep., answered all of my questions regarding the custom sizing of the display box, no matter how detailed and technical the questions were. I literally had a dozen emails back and forth with her, ranging from pricing to dimensions of the display box to the color of the base. Once all of the details and intricacies were settled and the shipment arrived, I was in awe at how carefully packaged the box was and SPD (shopPOPdisplays) even included a gel packet for maintaining the display box in its full glory. Needless to say, I was very pleasantly surprised at the transaction, the workmanship of the display box and more importantly, the communication with the team. In addition, their prices are hard to beat for custom display boxes; I've went and asked a couple of vendors and their prices were a bit higher than my budget allowed. Since my order was a custom display box, Barbarah mentioned that returns were a bit challenging but not impossible, if it were requested. Regardless, SPD's workmanship speaks volumes at how you wouldn't need to call for a return. ShopPOPdisplays will be the place to go for custom display boxes for me in the future. Please view the picture attached for my display box (apologies for the messy background). Thank you all so much, SPD!
    Review Image
    Pleased
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Ace of Comics, Lawndale, CA
    Date: January 22, 2018
    I was pleased and look forward to more acrylic cases for my Collectibles.
    Review Image
    Great buying experience
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: NH
    Date: January 18, 2018
    The display cases are fantastic, very well made and are exactly what I needed! The display cases are packed VERY well and sure to arrive safe. Great buying experience, thanks.
    Excellent workmanship
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Texas
    Date: January 17, 2018
    My custom made acrylic display case fits my glass art perfectly. I will continue to use them. Excellent workmanship.
    Review Image
    Nice and Sturdy
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Miracle Temple Church
    Date: January 16, 2018
    Very nice and sturdy show case, used to house and display our tabernacle.
    Perfect
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Aurora Colorado
    Date: January 16, 2018
    The display case deminsions were perfect. The quality of the case is very impressive, beautiful!! Shippiing packaging was excellent and turn around time on my order was extremely good. I will use POP Displays for all my future needs.
    Review Image
    Looked great
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Melfred Borzall
    Date: January 16, 2018
    Product looked great and was extremely well packaged which made it nice for shipping on to a trade show. Everything arrived on time as promised.
    Review Image
    Speedy service
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: St. John's Newfoundland Canada
    Date: January 16, 2018
    I was looking for a clear case so I could display a 7 inch high trophy shoppopdisplays was the only place I could find on the web that had the exact one I was looking for. The fast and speedy service and easy clearing through customs. I was pleased and how I proudly display it in my man cave room. Thanks For Question 4 Acrylic Display Box 9" H 6" W 6"L
    Exactly what I needed
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: North Carolina
    Date: January 8, 2018
    Cases are exactly what I needed to show off my Ww2 model aircraft. Customer service was prompt and excellent. Thanks so much! Henry
    Review Image
    Perfect
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Providence, RI
    Date: December 29, 2017
    Every custom display case I ordered was perfect. Fine workmanship and reasonable shipping
    Review Image
    Real easy process
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Carrols Corp.
    Date: December 28, 2017
    Fast and friendly. Real easy process.
    Excellent product
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Slater,Mo.
    Date: December 20, 2017
    Excellent product
    Very good quality
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Lehman College
    Date: December 20, 2017
    All items shipped promptly, even the customized ones. All items are very good quality and just what we need to upgrade our various skeleton displays. Attached you'll see our turtles in their displays.
    Review Image
    Very reasonable
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Shawano, Wisconsin
    Date: December 16, 2017
    I bought a custom size 17"x17"x7" display case with the black base. The craftsmanship is very good and well constructed. I very well pleased with the quality and looks and the prices are very reasonable.
    Beautiful product
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Tujunga, CA
    Date: December 8, 2017
    Beautiful product...perfectly crafted to my specifications to display my model spaceships from the Starship Yato anime series. Love look at them every day, displayed beautifully and safely in this custom case.
    Review Image
    Excellent
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: California
    Date: December 4, 2017
    Display for my wife�s Girls Day dolls.
    Review Image
    10 Star Rating!!!
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Creations By Duchess
    Date: November 30, 2017
    I do custom Miniature Sculpting. Each of My Creations Needs a Special Acrylic Display Case. Now that I can order the clear acrylic cases with an Interior Mirror on one panel, I'm thrilled as it allows the back of my sculptures to be reflected and seen with ease. The quality of the workmanship of the cases have Always Been Exceptional. I've ordered over 20+ cases and I've never had an issue with any of them. I give shopPOPdisplays a 10 Star Rating... Better than a 5 Star!!!
    Review Image
    Beautiful
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Arizona
    Date: November 18, 2017
    The first case had blemishes in one corner of the case. Contacted the company about the problem and they corrected it quickly with a new case. It arrived before Christmas and was beautiful for our fily heirloom!
    Review Image
    Quality construction
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Indiana
    Date: November 18, 2017
    The custom case I bought for my mom's music box is wonderful. It has a thick quality construction and clean corners. Much better than the previous display box. It really shows off the doll inside. I appreciated the cleaning instructions and the follow up.
    Review Image
    Description

    Dimension Information

    • Dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions of the cover, not including the base, and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch
    • Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches (contact us for other sizes)
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 9 inches or shorter are made from 1/8 inch thick clear acrylic
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 10 inches to 24 inches are made from 3/16 inch thick clear acrylic
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 25 inches or longer are made from 1/4 inch thick clear acrylic
    • All bases are 1/4" thick acrylic plus a 1/8" tall step to hold the clear box cover in position

    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How To Choose Your Custom Acrylic Display Box With Black Base

    • Height: This is the EXTERIOR height of of the clear acrylic box only. The total height including acrylic base will be an additional 1/4" taller.
    • Width: The narrower of the two remaining dimensions (EXTERIOR DIMENSION). The base extends approximately 1/4" beyond the edges of the display box, adding about 1/2" to the total width of the item.
    • Length: The longer of the two remaining dimensions (EXTERIOR DIMENSION). The base extends approximately 1/4" beyond the edges of the display box, adding about 1/2" to the total length of the item.

    Our clear acrylic display boxes with black bases are perfect for multiple uses. These boxes with their bases can be used as display cases for your breakable and irreplaceable items or to protect any other number of items you may want to keep safe. These items are top quality and a great value, made from thick, durable material that will last. The same display cases you know and love are now available in any size of your choice! If none of our stock size display cases fit your needs, then use this custom item to build any size between 2 and 36 inches. We also have a lower priced, flat-packed option available.

    Contact us if you need a size or color that is not available. We can fabricate nearly any display box you may want.

    Click Anywhere to Close