Leading Manufacturer of Made in USA Stock & Custom Displays.

    Custom Size Acrylic Display Box with Black Base

    Code: CS001ABBK

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.9
    out of 5
    5 (79)
    4 (3)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%

    Custom Size Acrylic Display Box with Black Base

    Quantity Price Each
    1+ $0.01
    Items ship in 6 business days. Once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.
    Banner for Customize This Item
    Customize This Item! Choose from custom sizing, printing & engraving options. Custom colors, lids & locks are also available. Contact Us Today!

    Product Description

    Dimension Information

    • Dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions of the cover, not including the base, and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch
    • Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches (contact us for other sizes)
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 9 inches or shorter are made from 1/8 inch thick clear acrylic
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 10 inches to 24 inches are made from 3/16 inch thick clear acrylic
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 25 inches or longer are made from 1/4 inch thick clear acrylic
    • All bases are 1/4" thick acrylic plus a 1/8" tall step to hold the clear box cover in position

    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How To Choose Your Custom Acrylic Display Box With Black Base

    • Height: This is the EXTERIOR height of of the clear acrylic box only. The total height including acrylic base will be an additional 1/4" taller.
    • Width: The narrower of the two remaining dimensions (EXTERIOR DIMENSION). The base extends approximately 1/4" beyond the edges of the display box, adding about 1/2" to the total width of the item.
    • Length: The longer of the two remaining dimensions (EXTERIOR DIMENSION). The base extends approximately 1/4" beyond the edges of the display box, adding about 1/2" to the total length of the item.

    Our clear acrylic display boxes with black bases are perfect for multiple uses. These boxes with their bases can be used as display cases for your breakable and irreplaceable items or to protect any other number of items you may want to keep safe. These items are top quality and a great value, made from thick, durable material that will last. The same display cases you know and love are now available in any size of your choice! If none of our stock size display cases fit your needs, then use this custom item to build any size between 2 and 36 inches. We also have a lower priced, flat-packed option available.

    Contact us if you need a size or color that is not available. We can fabricate nearly any display box you may want.

     

    As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    Reviews

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.9
    out of 5
    5 (79)
    4 (3)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%
    4.9
    out of 5
    5 (79)
    4 (3)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)

    Let us know what you think!

    84 Total Reviews
    Extremely well made
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Ohio
    Date: November 9, 2017
    The display is extremely well made. It is shaped well and has no scratches or flaws. The clear design does not detract from my items on display. Highly recommended.
    Well constructed
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Ohio
    Date: November 8, 2017
    Very nice to look at and protect my collectible statue. Well constructed with perfect edges. Base is very solid and will support the statue with no troubles.
    Review Image
    Excellent quality
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company:
    Date: July 19, 2017
    Excellent quality, clarity of plexiglass terrific packaging & Shipping superp .
    Review Image
    Excellent
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company:
    Date: July 13, 2017
    Excellent product. Meet my expectations. Far shipping and good packaging. The display case was an excellent condition when it arrived.
    Review Image
    LOVED it!
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company:
    Date: July 12, 2017
    Wonderful display, I ordered as a gift for my sister and she LOVED it!
    High Quality
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: MD
    Date: July 10, 2017
    High Quality and sturdy construction.
    Review Image
    Very pleased
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: West Chester, Pa., USA
    Date: July 4, 2017
    Very pleased with this product. It is sturdy and displays my late Father-in-law's WWI helmet and leg wraps.
    Review Image
    Top quality
    3 out of 5
    Location / Company: Aurora, Illinois
    Date: July 3, 2017
    Product is top quality, exactly as ordered! Communication and delivery could have been better.
    Review Image
    Perfect
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company:
    Date: June 30, 2017
    Perfect way to display my daughter's crowns.
    Review Image
    ShopPOPdisplays was able
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Columbus, OH
    Date: June 22, 2017
    My husband built a Lego Star Wars Death Star. After all the effort, we needed some way to display it that wouldn't require constant, intricate cleaning & worry about our cats getting into it. ShopPOPdisplays was able to craft a custom-sized acrylic box for the item which is displayed in our front room.
    Review Image
    Durable
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Bobpowellgallery
    Date: June 17, 2017
    Made exactly to spec. Sturdy and seems to be something that will be durable and long lasting
    Looks wonderful
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Bloomington MN
    Date: June 11, 2017
    My model ship looks wonderful in the case. The case arrived in perfect condition.
    Review Image
    Made my model stand out
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Lakewood, NJ
    Date: June 11, 2017
    Great workmanship. The was cleaner and sharper than I was expecting. Made my model stand out.
    Review Image
    Love the Quality
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Abq, NM
    Date: May 16, 2017
    I love the quality of their display cases. Customer service is outstanding. I�m definitely a repeat customer.
    Review Image
    Quick production time
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: DALLAS, TX
    Date: May 13, 2017
    Ordered a custom sized display case for collectible art figurines. Very impressed by the quality of the product and quick production time. I also appreciate that the display case came with cleaning instructions and sample cleaner.
    Review Image
    Excellent
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Service King Manufacturing - Stroud, OK
    Date: May 9, 2017
    Excellent Custom sized display. Arrived in perfect condition, made to our specs.
    Review Image
    Excellent quality
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Wilmington, NC
    Date: April 7, 2017
    Excellent quality. Used services to provide customized display case for model sailing ship.
    fits perfectly
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: South Carolina
    Date: March 27, 2017
    Just as ordered ship model fits perfectly
    Excellent
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Michigan
    Date: March 23, 2017
    Excellent product and price
    Absolutely amazing
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Pensacola, FL
    Date: March 6, 2017
    Absolutely amazing! You guys got the size perfect. Less than half a inch on front and back side. Exactly what I was looking for and asked for. Your the bomb!!
    Review Image
    Description

    Dimension Information

    • Dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions of the cover, not including the base, and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch
    • Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches (contact us for other sizes)
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 9 inches or shorter are made from 1/8 inch thick clear acrylic
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 10 inches to 24 inches are made from 3/16 inch thick clear acrylic
    • Boxes where the longest dimension is 25 inches or longer are made from 1/4 inch thick clear acrylic
    • All bases are 1/4" thick acrylic plus a 1/8" tall step to hold the clear box cover in position

    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How To Choose Your Custom Acrylic Display Box With Black Base

    • Height: This is the EXTERIOR height of of the clear acrylic box only. The total height including acrylic base will be an additional 1/4" taller.
    • Width: The narrower of the two remaining dimensions (EXTERIOR DIMENSION). The base extends approximately 1/4" beyond the edges of the display box, adding about 1/2" to the total width of the item.
    • Length: The longer of the two remaining dimensions (EXTERIOR DIMENSION). The base extends approximately 1/4" beyond the edges of the display box, adding about 1/2" to the total length of the item.

    Our clear acrylic display boxes with black bases are perfect for multiple uses. These boxes with their bases can be used as display cases for your breakable and irreplaceable items or to protect any other number of items you may want to keep safe. These items are top quality and a great value, made from thick, durable material that will last. The same display cases you know and love are now available in any size of your choice! If none of our stock size display cases fit your needs, then use this custom item to build any size between 2 and 36 inches. We also have a lower priced, flat-packed option available.

    Contact us if you need a size or color that is not available. We can fabricate nearly any display box you may want.

    Click Anywhere to Close