Leading Manufacturer of Made in USA Stock & Custom Displays.

    Clear Acrylic Box - Custom Size

    Code: CS001

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%

    5 Sided Clear Acrylic Box - Custom Size

    Quantity Price Each
    1+ $0.01
    Items ship in 6 business days. Once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.
    Banner for Customize This Item
    Customize This Item! Choose from custom sizing, printing & engraving options. Custom colors, lids & locks are also available. Contact Us Today!

    Product Description

    ShopPOPdisplays is a manufacturer and supplier of clear acrylic boxes for sale to a wide range of businesses. We sell wholesale nationwide direct from our factories, and can provide you the perfect large, small or custom-sized clear acrylic boxes to suit your retail display needs at the absolutely best price. Our clear acrylic display boxes have one open side and are perfect for use as bins, trays, pedestals, risers, or covers. You can present a wide range of products using display units built exactly to your size specifications. We can even add your logo, a product name, or anything else your display requires.


    Custom Boxes and Cases to Suit Your Needs

    The diversity of our line plastic boxes and cases creates endless possibilities for your displays. You can opt for a clear acrylic box with lid or without one. We have the ability to create an entire custom clear acrylic case as well in order to display items clearly while also providing some security—if you opt for an acrylic case with lid, of course.


    Our boxes are made of clear acrylic, which is also the common name for plexiglass (you will also hear the word Perspex sometimes when people talk about plexiglass or acrylic). These are similar to Lucite, another word you might here. It doesn’t matter if you use the terms plexiglass, lucite or Perspex. All are types of plastic and our customer service team brings tremendous knowledge and understanding when it comes to identifying the best materials, thickness and make-up for any application.


    Order your clear acrylic box with lid or without and let us make a clear acrylic box custom for your retail space. We can also help you design a unique space using a clear acrylic case, boxes, or a combination of both. You can stack boxes and bins to create different elevations for products and use cases in a variety of sizes and in different locations to help you build out the right transparent display scene that best shows off your product lines.



    If you do not find a small or large size that does not completely suit your needs on our website, contact us. We can fabricate any size box; plus, we also have a wide variety of colors and options for bases and lids.


    Our custom Perspex, plexiglass or plastic boxes are made to order by skilled craftsmen. They are also wholesale priced, and typically ship in 4 to 6 business days. Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will do our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply).


    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How to choose your custom 5 sided clear acrylic box?

    Select your options in the following order:
    Height: How tall is the box when the open side is facing up or down?
    Width: The narrower of the two base dimensions
    Length: The longer of the two base dimensions
    Wall Thickness: Choose from the thicknesses available for the box dimensions you selected.
    Choose a thinner wall for light-duty applications such as a display cover.
    Choose a thicker wall when more strength is needed such as for holding heavier items inside the box or displaying heavier items on top of the box.
    1/8" and 3/16" wall thicknesses are not available online for larger size boxes.


    Acrylic Box Dimension Information

    Acrylic display box dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch.
    Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches.
    Wall thickness is a nominal dimension and can vary by 10%.

     

    As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    Reviews

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)

    Let us know what you think!

    128 Total Reviews
    Perfect
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Sacrento
    Date: November 15, 2017
    Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for to complete my shelving project.
    Review Image
    Very satisfied
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Summerfield,Fl
    Date: November 13, 2017
    Very satisfied with promptness of delivery and excellent packaging of product. Ordered measurements were exact. Very happy with end result
    Review Image
    No complaints
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Aisin Light Metals, LLC
    Date: November 6, 2017
    The product was received exactly as described. No complaints with the item/vendor.
    Product was perfect
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Kent, CT
    Date: November 6, 2017
    I needed a custom acrylic item, but had never ordered a product like this before. I only needed one, so I figured that most companies would not be interested or the cost would be prohibitive. This was not the case. The product was perfect, and it was a great value. It also looks and functions as intended. I acquired a salvaged architectural detail from an Emery Roth building in NYC. We wanted to display it in a practical manner. When on the floor, it stood at a convenient side-table height. However, the protruding details presented a challenge relative to providing a flat surface. The customized acrylic top provides a usable flat surface without obscuring the decorative top detail. The crisp top also creates an interesting juxtapositioning with the rustic patina of the architectural piece. The item was easy to order and track. It was produced very quickly. In the future, I will not hesitate to pursue cool projects that will be enhanced by specialized display accents. Thank you very much.
    Review Image
    Crystal clear
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Hollison, LLC
    Date: July 21, 2017
    My experiment required detailed observations, and the display I received was crystal clear.
    Review Image
    Item I received was perfect!
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Los Angeles
    Date: July 21, 2017
    I bought an expensive model of Hogwarts castle from Harry Potter, and I wanted to protect it with a display box. Since it was an unusual size, I had to order a custom box. I gave shopPOPdisplays the measurements and after some very pleasant correspondences, the item I received was perfect! It fits flawlessly around the castle and showcases it beautifully. Everyone who visits assumes the castle came with the display box because it's such good quality and such an exact fit. I'm very satisfied!!
    Review Image
    A great value!
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Winston-Salem, NC
    Date: July 18, 2017
    I have used several shopPOPdisplay plexiglas vitrines in museum installations, and have always been very pleased with the quality and durability. The quality is every bit as good as the vitrines we have had custom-made and the price is far better! A great value!
    Review Image
    High quality
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company:
    Date: July 12, 2017
    High quality product and well-protected in shipping.
    Perfectly built
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Nashville, TN
    Date: July 6, 2017
    Perfectly built to my specs. Timing and delivery were excellent.
    Works well
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Salimetrics, LLC State College, PA
    Date: July 5, 2017
    The box was custom made to our specifications. It works well in our project as a enclosure.
    Price less than a fifth of the competitors!
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: NRLCA
    Date: July 3, 2017
    After submitting inquiries to numerous framers and custom shops, we had almost given up trying to find a reasonably priced acrylic top for our VIP speaker gifts. Then we stumbled across the shopPOPdisplays.com website in a web search and were able to repurpose the custom order acrylic display box they offered for exactly what we needed at a price that was less than a fifth of what the nearest competitor would have required. Excellent customer service and super speedy production and delivery time! We will definitely be a repeat customer!
    Review Image
    Excellent
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Pa
    Date: June 30, 2017
    Excellent
    Definitely recommend
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Somerville, MA
    Date: June 30, 2017
    I was very satisfied with the custom acrylic box created by shopPOPdisplays for me! In particular, the dimensions were spot on and the sides had seamless edges, which was crucial for my interior design project. I would definitely recommend their service for custom boxes.
    Review Image
    Great Product
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company:
    Date: June 27, 2017
    Great product
    Great customer service
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: SD
    Date: June 26, 2017
    Great acrylic custom made display case. Came to the exact dimensions I specified in the order. Great customer service too.
    Review Image
    Beautiful
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Pittsburgh
    Date: June 19, 2017
    Crystal clear and beautiful!
    Review Image
    Masterfully constructed
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Camp Wood, Texas
    Date: June 16, 2017
    I ordered two display cases for my bronze sculptures. They are masterfully constructed and do a great job protecting these precious works of art, which were gifts from my husband, from dust and three curious cats. The shipping department did an awesome job wrapping and packing them. They arrived without a scratch! I'm very proud to display my works of art in these beautiful cases.
    Review Image
    Exceeded expectations
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Vienna VA
    Date: June 14, 2017
    Outstanding custom made product that exceeded expectations
    Review Image
    Fit perfectly
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Woodstock, IL
    Date: June 10, 2017
    My 5 sided acrylic box arrived quickly and was the perfect size. It fit perfectly into a base I had built ahead of time. It was of very high quality.
    Review Image
    Worked perfectly
    4 out of 5
    Location / Company: Columbus, Ohio
    Date: June 7, 2017
    The sign frame I ordered worked perfectly and shipped very quickly after ordering.
    Description

    ShopPOPdisplays is a manufacturer and supplier of clear acrylic boxes for sale to a wide range of businesses. We sell wholesale nationwide direct from our factories, and can provide you the perfect large, small or custom-sized clear acrylic boxes to suit your retail display needs at the absolutely best price. Our clear acrylic display boxes have one open side and are perfect for use as bins, trays, pedestals, risers, or covers. You can present a wide range of products using display units built exactly to your size specifications. We can even add your logo, a product name, or anything else your display requires.


    Custom Boxes and Cases to Suit Your Needs

    The diversity of our line plastic boxes and cases creates endless possibilities for your displays. You can opt for a clear acrylic box with lid or without one. We have the ability to create an entire custom clear acrylic case as well in order to display items clearly while also providing some security—if you opt for an acrylic case with lid, of course.


    Our boxes are made of clear acrylic, which is also the common name for plexiglass (you will also hear the word Perspex sometimes when people talk about plexiglass or acrylic). These are similar to Lucite, another word you might here. It doesn’t matter if you use the terms plexiglass, lucite or Perspex. All are types of plastic and our customer service team brings tremendous knowledge and understanding when it comes to identifying the best materials, thickness and make-up for any application.


    Order your clear acrylic box with lid or without and let us make a clear acrylic box custom for your retail space. We can also help you design a unique space using a clear acrylic case, boxes, or a combination of both. You can stack boxes and bins to create different elevations for products and use cases in a variety of sizes and in different locations to help you build out the right transparent display scene that best shows off your product lines.



    If you do not find a small or large size that does not completely suit your needs on our website, contact us. We can fabricate any size box; plus, we also have a wide variety of colors and options for bases and lids.


    Our custom Perspex, plexiglass or plastic boxes are made to order by skilled craftsmen. They are also wholesale priced, and typically ship in 4 to 6 business days. Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will do our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply).


    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How to choose your custom 5 sided clear acrylic box?

    Select your options in the following order:
    Height: How tall is the box when the open side is facing up or down?
    Width: The narrower of the two base dimensions
    Length: The longer of the two base dimensions
    Wall Thickness: Choose from the thicknesses available for the box dimensions you selected.
    Choose a thinner wall for light-duty applications such as a display cover.
    Choose a thicker wall when more strength is needed such as for holding heavier items inside the box or displaying heavier items on top of the box.
    1/8" and 3/16" wall thicknesses are not available online for larger size boxes.


    Acrylic Box Dimension Information

    Acrylic display box dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch.
    Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches.
    Wall thickness is a nominal dimension and can vary by 10%.

    Click Anywhere to Close