Leading Manufacturer of Made in USA Stock & Custom Displays.

    Clear Acrylic Box - Custom Size

    Code: CS001

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%

    5 Sided Clear Acrylic Box - Custom Size

    Quantity Price Each
    1+ $0.01
    Items ship in 6 business days. Once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.
    Banner for Customize This Item
    Customize This Item! Choose from custom sizing, printing & engraving options. Custom colors, lids & locks are also available. Contact Us Today!

    Product Description

    ShopPOPdisplays is a manufacturer and supplier of clear acrylic boxes for sale to a wide range of businesses. We sell wholesale nationwide direct from our factories, and can provide you the perfect large, small or custom-sized clear acrylic boxes to suit your retail display needs at the absolutely best price. Our clear acrylic display boxes have one open side and are perfect for use as bins, trays, pedestals, risers, or covers. You can present a wide range of products using display units built exactly to your size specifications. We can even add your logo, a product name, or anything else your display requires.


    Custom Boxes and Cases to Suit Your Needs

    The diversity of our line plastic boxes and cases creates endless possibilities for your displays. You can opt for a clear acrylic box with lid or without one. We have the ability to create an entire custom clear acrylic case as well in order to display items clearly while also providing some security—if you opt for an acrylic case with lid, of course.


    Our boxes are made of clear acrylic, which is also the common name for plexiglass (you will also hear the word Perspex sometimes when people talk about plexiglass or acrylic). These are similar to Lucite, another word you might here. It doesn’t matter if you use the terms plexiglass, lucite or Perspex. All are types of plastic and our customer service team brings tremendous knowledge and understanding when it comes to identifying the best materials, thickness and make-up for any application.


    Order your clear acrylic box with lid or without and let us make a clear acrylic box custom for your retail space. We can also help you design a unique space using a clear acrylic case, boxes, or a combination of both. You can stack boxes and bins to create different elevations for products and use cases in a variety of sizes and in different locations to help you build out the right transparent display scene that best shows off your product lines.



    If you do not find a small or large size that does not completely suit your needs on our website, contact us. We can fabricate any size box; plus, we also have a wide variety of colors and options for bases and lids.


    Our custom Perspex, plexiglass or plastic boxes are made to order by skilled craftsmen. They are also wholesale priced, and typically ship in 4 to 6 business days. Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will do our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply).


    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How to choose your custom 5 sided clear acrylic box?

    Select your options in the following order:
    Height: How tall is the box when the open side is facing up or down?
    Width: The narrower of the two base dimensions
    Length: The longer of the two base dimensions
    Wall Thickness: Choose from the thicknesses available for the box dimensions you selected.
    Choose a thinner wall for light-duty applications such as a display cover.
    Choose a thicker wall when more strength is needed such as for holding heavier items inside the box or displaying heavier items on top of the box.
    1/8" and 3/16" wall thicknesses are not available online for larger size boxes.


    Acrylic Box Dimension Information

    Acrylic display box dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch.
    Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches.
    Wall thickness is a nominal dimension and can vary by 10%.

     

    As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    Reviews

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)

    Let us know what you think!

    128 Total Reviews
    Very satisfied
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Caltech
    Date: January 16, 2018
    Quick turnaround time. Very satisfied with the material.
    Well built
    4 out of 5
    Location / Company: GENEWIZ
    Date: January 16, 2018
    Product was well-built and followed out specifications. Unfortunately, we did not have a need for more of the box, but we were glad to work with ShopPOPDisplays and will go back once the need arises.
    Everything worked
    4 out of 5
    Location / Company: Fresh Aire
    Date: January 16, 2018
    Everything worked exactly as it should have
    Could not be happier
    4 out of 5
    Location / Company: Los Angeles
    Date: January 16, 2018
    These products are perfect for in the home or in exhibits. We have used them in multiple displays both public and private. The selection as well as the company's response time is impeccable. I could not be happier.
    Finish was great
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: New York
    Date: January 15, 2018
    I ordered a custom size plexiglass cube for my performance. They delivered very quickly and was durable and the finish was great.
    Well packaged
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Colchester VT
    Date: January 14, 2018
    I ordered this product to display an old family Bible. It was intended to preserve the Bible from dust, damage, etc., and still allow people to see it and access it. The product was delivered in a timely fashion and well packaged. I would highly recommend your products.
    Review Image
    True to measurements
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: The Atrium Morristown nj
    Date: January 8, 2018
    Cases were true to the measurements I provided. Well packed. Ready on time. Fairly priced. Great quality. Warm and helpful staff. Mathew a dre. Loaders wonderful. CB
    Quality product
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: CIEL ROUGE COMMUNICATIONS
    Date: January 8, 2018
    Excellent service. High quality product that fit the dimensions we specified, fast & efficient delivery.
    Review Image
    Beautiful
    4 out of 5
    Location / Company: Tomkins Pottery
    Date: January 5, 2018
    The first 5 sided box I recieved was beautiful. The second had some small flaws near the ses. Don't know quite what to call them. They don't show up in a photo. Little fissures? The boxes and the packing were beautiful.
    Review Image
    So happy!
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Tucson, Arizona
    Date: December 28, 2017
    I�m so thankful that I found this company. I make DIY dollhouses and the kits don�t come with very good covers. Once I found this company I ordered a clear cover. I�m so happy with it. Very well packed with no scratches. They also keep you informed of when the package will be delivered. Making more of these cute dollhouses and I will definitely be ordering more covers.
    Review Image
    Excellent
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: retired
    Date: December 26, 2017
    Excellent, functional item.
    Exactly what I wanted
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Virginia
    Date: December 21, 2017
    This is a beautiful product that met, and exceeded, my hopes. It is perfectly clear, sturdy, and exactly what I wanted.
    Review Image
    Good
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: WOLSELEY INDUSTRIAL GROUP
    Date: December 13, 2017
    QUICK SHIP AND IN GOOD WORKING ORDER WHEN ARRIVED
    Eaxactly as ordered
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: New Hpshire
    Date: December 9, 2017
    exactly as ordered, excellent craftsmanship,
    Review Image
    Very neat and professional
    4 out of 5
    Location / Company: Deco Tre LLC
    Date: December 7, 2017
    The bespoke box had the perfect measurements and the finish look very neat and professional. The customer service was great and fast. Matthew helped with with all the questions that I had.
    great quality
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: University of Pennsylvania
    Date: November 29, 2017
    Great quality delivered on time and carefully
    Works as intended
    3 out of 5
    Location / Company: Mii
    Date: November 29, 2017
    Product ce as described. Was hoping it would be made from a sturdier plastic but it works as intended.
    Great product
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Waverly Tn.
    Date: November 27, 2017
    Great product, quality craftsmanship
    Review Image
    Fine work
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Dayton, Ohio
    Date: November 24, 2017
    shopPOPdisplays makes the best custom acrylic display cases I have ever seen! My collection is filled with sports memorabilia that is enhanced beautifully by shopPOPdisplays fine work.
    Review Image
    Great communication
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: MIT
    Date: November 22, 2017
    This is our preferred display to showcase our Ph.D. student's work. We needed it on short notice and we received it on time and with great communication from the customer service te. Thank you!
    Description

    ShopPOPdisplays is a manufacturer and supplier of clear acrylic boxes for sale to a wide range of businesses. We sell wholesale nationwide direct from our factories, and can provide you the perfect large, small or custom-sized clear acrylic boxes to suit your retail display needs at the absolutely best price. Our clear acrylic display boxes have one open side and are perfect for use as bins, trays, pedestals, risers, or covers. You can present a wide range of products using display units built exactly to your size specifications. We can even add your logo, a product name, or anything else your display requires.


    Custom Boxes and Cases to Suit Your Needs

    The diversity of our line plastic boxes and cases creates endless possibilities for your displays. You can opt for a clear acrylic box with lid or without one. We have the ability to create an entire custom clear acrylic case as well in order to display items clearly while also providing some security—if you opt for an acrylic case with lid, of course.


    Our boxes are made of clear acrylic, which is also the common name for plexiglass (you will also hear the word Perspex sometimes when people talk about plexiglass or acrylic). These are similar to Lucite, another word you might here. It doesn’t matter if you use the terms plexiglass, lucite or Perspex. All are types of plastic and our customer service team brings tremendous knowledge and understanding when it comes to identifying the best materials, thickness and make-up for any application.


    Order your clear acrylic box with lid or without and let us make a clear acrylic box custom for your retail space. We can also help you design a unique space using a clear acrylic case, boxes, or a combination of both. You can stack boxes and bins to create different elevations for products and use cases in a variety of sizes and in different locations to help you build out the right transparent display scene that best shows off your product lines.



    If you do not find a small or large size that does not completely suit your needs on our website, contact us. We can fabricate any size box; plus, we also have a wide variety of colors and options for bases and lids.


    Our custom Perspex, plexiglass or plastic boxes are made to order by skilled craftsmen. They are also wholesale priced, and typically ship in 4 to 6 business days. Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will do our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply).


    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How to choose your custom 5 sided clear acrylic box?

    Select your options in the following order:
    Height: How tall is the box when the open side is facing up or down?
    Width: The narrower of the two base dimensions
    Length: The longer of the two base dimensions
    Wall Thickness: Choose from the thicknesses available for the box dimensions you selected.
    Choose a thinner wall for light-duty applications such as a display cover.
    Choose a thicker wall when more strength is needed such as for holding heavier items inside the box or displaying heavier items on top of the box.
    1/8" and 3/16" wall thicknesses are not available online for larger size boxes.


    Acrylic Box Dimension Information

    Acrylic display box dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch.
    Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches.
    Wall thickness is a nominal dimension and can vary by 10%.

    Click Anywhere to Close