Leading Manufacturer of Made in USA Stock & Custom Displays.

    Clear Acrylic Box - Custom Size

    Code: CS001

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%

    5 Sided Clear Acrylic Box - Custom Size

    Quantity Price Each
    1+ $0.01
    Items ship in 6 business days. Once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.
    Banner for Customize This Item
    Customize This Item! Choose from custom sizing, printing & engraving options. Custom colors, lids & locks are also available. Contact Us Today!

    Product Description

    ShopPOPdisplays is a manufacturer and supplier of clear acrylic boxes for sale to a wide range of businesses. We sell wholesale nationwide direct from our factories, and can provide you the perfect large, small or custom-sized clear acrylic boxes to suit your retail display needs at the absolutely best price. Our clear acrylic display boxes have one open side and are perfect for use as bins, trays, pedestals, risers, or covers. You can present a wide range of products using display units built exactly to your size specifications. We can even add your logo, a product name, or anything else your display requires.


    Custom Boxes and Cases to Suit Your Needs

    The diversity of our line plastic boxes and cases creates endless possibilities for your displays. You can opt for a clear acrylic box with lid or without one. We have the ability to create an entire custom clear acrylic case as well in order to display items clearly while also providing some security—if you opt for an acrylic case with lid, of course.


    Our boxes are made of clear acrylic, which is also the common name for plexiglass (you will also hear the word Perspex sometimes when people talk about plexiglass or acrylic). These are similar to Lucite, another word you might here. It doesn’t matter if you use the terms plexiglass, lucite or Perspex. All are types of plastic and our customer service team brings tremendous knowledge and understanding when it comes to identifying the best materials, thickness and make-up for any application.


    Order your clear acrylic box with lid or without and let us make a clear acrylic box custom for your retail space. We can also help you design a unique space using a clear acrylic case, boxes, or a combination of both. You can stack boxes and bins to create different elevations for products and use cases in a variety of sizes and in different locations to help you build out the right transparent display scene that best shows off your product lines.



    If you do not find a small or large size that does not completely suit your needs on our website, contact us. We can fabricate any size box; plus, we also have a wide variety of colors and options for bases and lids.


    Our custom Perspex, plexiglass or plastic boxes are made to order by skilled craftsmen. They are also wholesale priced, and typically ship in 4 to 6 business days. Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will do our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply).


    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How to choose your custom 5 sided clear acrylic box?

    Select your options in the following order:
    Height: How tall is the box when the open side is facing up or down?
    Width: The narrower of the two base dimensions
    Length: The longer of the two base dimensions
    Wall Thickness: Choose from the thicknesses available for the box dimensions you selected.
    Choose a thinner wall for light-duty applications such as a display cover.
    Choose a thicker wall when more strength is needed such as for holding heavier items inside the box or displaying heavier items on top of the box.
    1/8" and 3/16" wall thicknesses are not available online for larger size boxes.


    Acrylic Box Dimension Information

    Acrylic display box dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch.
    Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches.
    Wall thickness is a nominal dimension and can vary by 10%.

     

    As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    Reviews

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)

    Let us know what you think!

    128 Total Reviews
    Excellent service
    4 out of 5
    Location / Company: Colorado
    Date: January 27, 2018
    Excellent service over the phone,Product completes my display wonderfully. Ariived in a timely manner and was exactly as specified.
    Review Image
    Good price
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: FL
    Date: January 26, 2018
    I was able to completely customize my order, so I could get exactly what I needed. I had searched for a display cover in many places without success, but they delivered wonderfully and for a good price.
    Review Image
    Excellent
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Burlington
    Date: January 26, 2018
    Excellent
    Extremely helpful
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Huntington, NY
    Date: January 26, 2018
    The display case I received from your company is proudly displaying a Mickey Mantle item given to me by my brother. Your representative was extremely helpful in ensuring the custom made display was properly sized and what I needed. Shipment was prompt and item is excellent. Thank you and I know where to look for any future display case needs. Custom 5 sided box with blue base-H10 1/4"xW7 1/2"xL9 1/2"Thickness 3/16"External dims
    Review Image
    Exceeded my expectations
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: January 26, 2018
    Excellent packaging,damage free upon delivery. Workmanship exceeded my expectation, Thanks guys!!
    Very satisfied
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: DUBLIN,GA
    Date: January 26, 2018
    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT,IT WAS ALL ITHOUGHT IT WOULD BE.
    On time
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Robin Koffler Jewelry
    Date: January 26, 2018
    I ordered a custom top for a jewelry case. It came out perfectly and on time.
    Review Image
    Excellent quality
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Boston
    Date: January 26, 2018
    These are excellent quality display cases at a wonderful price. We will be ordering more.
    Review Image
    Fantastic
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Boscov's Department Store
    Date: January 22, 2018
    The display boxes are fantastic. They are of the highest quality and look great with our Recycling Awards displayed inside the boxes. I would highly recommend this product.
    Review Image
    What I needed
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Bellingham, Washington
    Date: January 19, 2018
    I bought a high end record turntable. These types of turntables do not come with covers. I searched around and all I could find we covers costing 5 to 8 times what I paid for my purchase from shopPOPdisplays. When I stumbled upon the website and saw I could order a custom 5 sided display box I was thrilled. And the price was right. It looks great and is exactly what I needed.
    Review Image
    Loved it
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Meridian ID
    Date: January 18, 2018
    It was beautifully made and turned out perfect. We needed it for our son-in-law for Christmas and he loved it. It covered the model truck & trailer perfectly.
    Looked great
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Washington, DC
    Date: January 18, 2018
    We purchased a custom display and couldn't have been happier. We used it for an exhibit to enclose a piece we created and received many comments about how great it looked!
    Review Image
    Worked beautifully
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Washington, DC
    Date: January 18, 2018
    Ordered a clear plexi bin for a trade show display. Worked beautifully. Packaged well. Clear display got a lot of interest!
    Review Image
    Exactly what we needed
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Pittsburgh, PA
    Date: January 18, 2018
    Good quality, fast shipping, easy to install, exactly what we needed.
    Quality is great
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Alexandria VA
    Date: January 17, 2018
    The custom case that I had made was just what I asked for. The dimensions were perfect and the quality is great. My model ship look great behind the new case.
    Review Image
    Good quality
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Colorado
    Date: January 17, 2018
    Good quality, packaged well. Sent in a timely fashion.
    Absolutely perfect
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Los Angeles
    Date: January 17, 2018
    I ordered the lucite cover for a piece of art and it was absolutely perfect! Amazing quality and exactly what I had ordered. I was greatly impressed!
    Awesome!
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Foxworth-Galbraith Lumber Co.
    Date: January 17, 2018
    The 5 sided boxes that they provided are awesome. They are built well, and have perfect clarity. They were wrapped for shipping in a way to show that they really care about the product. This product was perfect to create a thermally protected and filtered cover for a projector.
    Review Image
    Solved my problem
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Huntley, Illinois
    Date: January 16, 2018
    Because my Danbury Mint Fisherman's Cove collected so much dust, I kept it stored in a box for six years. The clear covers I found were too large and bulky. ShopPOPdisplays solved my problem; I ordered a 5-sided custom acrylic box which came promptly and fits the village scene perfectly. Custom is pricier but worth every penny. I love being able to finally display the Cove. Forgive the camera flash in the photo - the acrylic is clear and thick - it definitely protects whatever is placed inside.
    Review Image
    Customer Service was excellent
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Jerusalem Mill Village
    Date: January 16, 2018
    Customer Service was excellent. The custom-made cover was exactly as ordered and fit perfectly. Very professional look. Quick delivery.
    Review Image
    Description

    ShopPOPdisplays is a manufacturer and supplier of clear acrylic boxes for sale to a wide range of businesses. We sell wholesale nationwide direct from our factories, and can provide you the perfect large, small or custom-sized clear acrylic boxes to suit your retail display needs at the absolutely best price. Our clear acrylic display boxes have one open side and are perfect for use as bins, trays, pedestals, risers, or covers. You can present a wide range of products using display units built exactly to your size specifications. We can even add your logo, a product name, or anything else your display requires.


    Custom Boxes and Cases to Suit Your Needs

    The diversity of our line plastic boxes and cases creates endless possibilities for your displays. You can opt for a clear acrylic box with lid or without one. We have the ability to create an entire custom clear acrylic case as well in order to display items clearly while also providing some security—if you opt for an acrylic case with lid, of course.


    Our boxes are made of clear acrylic, which is also the common name for plexiglass (you will also hear the word Perspex sometimes when people talk about plexiglass or acrylic). These are similar to Lucite, another word you might here. It doesn’t matter if you use the terms plexiglass, lucite or Perspex. All are types of plastic and our customer service team brings tremendous knowledge and understanding when it comes to identifying the best materials, thickness and make-up for any application.


    Order your clear acrylic box with lid or without and let us make a clear acrylic box custom for your retail space. We can also help you design a unique space using a clear acrylic case, boxes, or a combination of both. You can stack boxes and bins to create different elevations for products and use cases in a variety of sizes and in different locations to help you build out the right transparent display scene that best shows off your product lines.



    If you do not find a small or large size that does not completely suit your needs on our website, contact us. We can fabricate any size box; plus, we also have a wide variety of colors and options for bases and lids.


    Our custom Perspex, plexiglass or plastic boxes are made to order by skilled craftsmen. They are also wholesale priced, and typically ship in 4 to 6 business days. Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will do our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply).


    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How to choose your custom 5 sided clear acrylic box?

    Select your options in the following order:
    Height: How tall is the box when the open side is facing up or down?
    Width: The narrower of the two base dimensions
    Length: The longer of the two base dimensions
    Wall Thickness: Choose from the thicknesses available for the box dimensions you selected.
    Choose a thinner wall for light-duty applications such as a display cover.
    Choose a thicker wall when more strength is needed such as for holding heavier items inside the box or displaying heavier items on top of the box.
    1/8" and 3/16" wall thicknesses are not available online for larger size boxes.


    Acrylic Box Dimension Information

    Acrylic display box dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch.
    Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches.
    Wall thickness is a nominal dimension and can vary by 10%.

    Click Anywhere to Close