Leading Manufacturer of Made in USA Stock & Custom Displays.

    Clear Acrylic Box - Custom Size

    Code: CS001

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%

    5 Sided Clear Acrylic Box - Custom Size

    Quantity Price Each
    1+ $0.01
    Items ship in 6 business days. Once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.
    Banner for Customize This Item
    Customize This Item! Choose from custom sizing, printing & engraving options. Custom colors, lids & locks are also available. Contact Us Today!

    Product Description

    ShopPOPdisplays is a manufacturer and supplier of clear acrylic boxes for sale to a wide range of businesses. We sell wholesale nationwide direct from our factories, and can provide you the perfect large, small or custom-sized clear acrylic boxes to suit your retail display needs at the absolutely best price. Our clear acrylic display boxes have one open side and are perfect for use as bins, trays, pedestals, risers, or covers. You can present a wide range of products using display units built exactly to your size specifications. We can even add your logo, a product name, or anything else your display requires.


    Custom Boxes and Cases to Suit Your Needs

    The diversity of our line plastic boxes and cases creates endless possibilities for your displays. You can opt for a clear acrylic box with lid or without one. We have the ability to create an entire custom clear acrylic case as well in order to display items clearly while also providing some security—if you opt for an acrylic case with lid, of course.


    Our boxes are made of clear acrylic, which is also the common name for plexiglass (you will also hear the word Perspex sometimes when people talk about plexiglass or acrylic). These are similar to Lucite, another word you might here. It doesn’t matter if you use the terms plexiglass, lucite or Perspex. All are types of plastic and our customer service team brings tremendous knowledge and understanding when it comes to identifying the best materials, thickness and make-up for any application.


    Order your clear acrylic box with lid or without and let us make a clear acrylic box custom for your retail space. We can also help you design a unique space using a clear acrylic case, boxes, or a combination of both. You can stack boxes and bins to create different elevations for products and use cases in a variety of sizes and in different locations to help you build out the right transparent display scene that best shows off your product lines.



    If you do not find a small or large size that does not completely suit your needs on our website, contact us. We can fabricate any size box; plus, we also have a wide variety of colors and options for bases and lids.


    Our custom Perspex, plexiglass or plastic boxes are made to order by skilled craftsmen. They are also wholesale priced, and typically ship in 4 to 6 business days. Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will do our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply).


    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How to choose your custom 5 sided clear acrylic box?

    Select your options in the following order:
    Height: How tall is the box when the open side is facing up or down?
    Width: The narrower of the two base dimensions
    Length: The longer of the two base dimensions
    Wall Thickness: Choose from the thicknesses available for the box dimensions you selected.
    Choose a thinner wall for light-duty applications such as a display cover.
    Choose a thicker wall when more strength is needed such as for holding heavier items inside the box or displaying heavier items on top of the box.
    1/8" and 3/16" wall thicknesses are not available online for larger size boxes.


    Acrylic Box Dimension Information

    Acrylic display box dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch.
    Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches.
    Wall thickness is a nominal dimension and can vary by 10%.

     

    As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    Reviews

    Ratings Snapshot
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    Would recommend this product.
    100%
    4.8
    out of 5
    5 (110)
    4 (16)
    3 (2)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)

    Let us know what you think!

    128 Total Reviews
    Pleased with the product
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Jackson MS
    Date: February 23, 2018
    Custom built clear box. I gave a description of the box features that I needed. They sent me a drawing based on the description I gave. I requested some edits to the drawing. They made the changes to the drawing. I approved the drawing. I received the box and it was exactly what I requested. I pleased with the product.
    Review Image
    Clean and well cared for
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Medford, OR
    Date: February 23, 2018
    The product was delivered in a timely fashion and well packed. The 5 sided plexiglass display was perfectly made, clean and well cared for.
    Will order again
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Ocracoke Preservation Society
    Date: February 22, 2018
    We ordered a custom made acrylic box for an exhibit item in our museum and we very pleased with the product and will order again when the need arises.
    Review Image
    Worked very well
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: LCPS Academy of Science
    Date: February 21, 2018
    We rush ordered a 100% Acrylic box with a lid/door about 3x3x2 feet. It was a replacement for an electrospinner containment that was lost in a lab fire. Got it in just over a week and it has worked very well. Looks awesome to boot. Thanks!
    Review Image
    Flawless
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: ST LOUIS
    Date: February 15, 2018
    Flawless fabrication; timely shipping; quality packing - overall excellent value.
    Review Image
    Great job
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Georgia
    Date: February 12, 2018
    Great job on a custom made acrylic frame for a client's project.
    Very happy
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Illinois
    Date: February 9, 2018
    Very happy with the custom dust cover for my turntable in my hi-fi system. I was worried because of the listed + or - 1/8" tolerance, but it was right on the money and fits perfectly! It cost less than I probably could have bought the materials to DIY. I definitely would purchase again, thanks!
    Review Image
    A+ Experience
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Chicago
    Date: February 9, 2018
    ShopPOPDisplays offers great products that fit a range of needs. They deliver quality offerings and customer service that goes above and beyond the norm. Our company has used their products over the past few years and they've always delivered an A+ experience and delivered on time when we need it. Thanks for all you do!
    Just the thing!
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Bass Harbor,Maine
    Date: February 6, 2018
    I Have a wonderful old Procter & Gamble soapbox, which I wanted to display in my new home. But, as I saId, it's old and not in great shape. Finding Pop Displays, a company that could custom make me a plexiglass display box to protect the box and my company from splinters was just the thing! It arrived good time and perfect shape, fit perfectly and, I think, makes a nice antique accent in my contemporary home.
    Review Image
    A Wonderful Option
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Illinois
    Date: February 5, 2018
    I custom ordered several 5 sided acrylic boxes to store my fabric. I am SO happy with the quality of this product and the fact that I was able to order the exact size I needed made me even happier. My fabric stash outgrew my built in shelving space so this was a wonderful option for me. I will definitely be ordering more so all my fabric will be organized!
    Review Image
    Stylishly protects
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Connecticut
    Date: February 5, 2018
    Stylishly protects a family heirloom.
    Review Image
    High Quality
    4 out of 5
    Location / Company: Ory
    Date: February 5, 2018
    Just love the items you guys have High quality very durable
    Fantastic production
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Ellensburg, WA
    Date: February 5, 2018
    Great service. Fantastic product. Really fast production and shipping on custom sizes.
    Review Image
    Love it!
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Manhattan
    Date: February 5, 2018
    Great! Love it and definitely fits perfectly
    Looks fantastic
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Charlotte, NC
    Date: February 5, 2018
    We ordered a custom POP display for my son's Lego Star Wars Millennium Falcon. It looks fantastic! It is the perfect display case to protect his hard work and showcase something he is very proud of while keeping it safe.
    Review Image
    Impressed
    4 out of 5
    Location / Company: Custom Plastics
    Date: February 2, 2018
    Impressed with product received, though one side was not completely glued
    Very pleased
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Suwanee, GA
    Date: February 2, 2018
    I am very pleased with ShopPOPdisplays.
    Excellent!
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Consultant
    Date: January 30, 2018
    Excellent quality and customer service.
    Review Image
    Perfect
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Rockville MD
    Date: January 30, 2018
    Perfect service, and quality product. The size was exactly what I ordered.
    Review Image
    Top Quality
    5 out of 5
    Location / Company: Maryland
    Date: January 29, 2018
    top quality product. Packing was fantastic. All I had to do is make my base to display my loving partner.
    Review Image
    Description

    ShopPOPdisplays is a manufacturer and supplier of clear acrylic boxes for sale to a wide range of businesses. We sell wholesale nationwide direct from our factories, and can provide you the perfect large, small or custom-sized clear acrylic boxes to suit your retail display needs at the absolutely best price. Our clear acrylic display boxes have one open side and are perfect for use as bins, trays, pedestals, risers, or covers. You can present a wide range of products using display units built exactly to your size specifications. We can even add your logo, a product name, or anything else your display requires.


    Custom Boxes and Cases to Suit Your Needs

    The diversity of our line plastic boxes and cases creates endless possibilities for your displays. You can opt for a clear acrylic box with lid or without one. We have the ability to create an entire custom clear acrylic case as well in order to display items clearly while also providing some security—if you opt for an acrylic case with lid, of course.


    Our boxes are made of clear acrylic, which is also the common name for plexiglass (you will also hear the word Perspex sometimes when people talk about plexiglass or acrylic). These are similar to Lucite, another word you might here. It doesn’t matter if you use the terms plexiglass, lucite or Perspex. All are types of plastic and our customer service team brings tremendous knowledge and understanding when it comes to identifying the best materials, thickness and make-up for any application.


    Order your clear acrylic box with lid or without and let us make a clear acrylic box custom for your retail space. We can also help you design a unique space using a clear acrylic case, boxes, or a combination of both. You can stack boxes and bins to create different elevations for products and use cases in a variety of sizes and in different locations to help you build out the right transparent display scene that best shows off your product lines.



    If you do not find a small or large size that does not completely suit your needs on our website, contact us. We can fabricate any size box; plus, we also have a wide variety of colors and options for bases and lids.


    Our custom Perspex, plexiglass or plastic boxes are made to order by skilled craftsmen. They are also wholesale priced, and typically ship in 4 to 6 business days. Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will do our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply).


    Custom Order Lead Time

    • These custom size display cases are made to order and typically ship in 6 business days
    • Contact us if you need your order sooner and we will try our best to accommodate you (additional RUSH fees may apply)
    • As with all custom acrylic boxes, once an order is placed it cannot be cancelled, modified, or returned.

    How to choose your custom 5 sided clear acrylic box?

    Select your options in the following order:
    Height: How tall is the box when the open side is facing up or down?
    Width: The narrower of the two base dimensions
    Length: The longer of the two base dimensions
    Wall Thickness: Choose from the thicknesses available for the box dimensions you selected.
    Choose a thinner wall for light-duty applications such as a display cover.
    Choose a thicker wall when more strength is needed such as for holding heavier items inside the box or displaying heavier items on top of the box.
    1/8" and 3/16" wall thicknesses are not available online for larger size boxes.


    Acrylic Box Dimension Information

    Acrylic display box dimensions are EXTERIOR dimensions and have a tolerance of +/- 1/8 inch.
    Height, Length and Width are available from 2 inches to 36 inches.
    Wall thickness is a nominal dimension and can vary by 10%.

    Click Anywhere to Close